» » Fargo Year 2 (Songs from the Original MGM / FXP Television Series) (2016) FLAC

Fargo Year 2 (Songs from the Original MGM / FXP Television Series) (2016) FLAC

FLAC 16 bit / Pop / Rock / Soundtrack / OST / Score 12-07-2018, 15:45 72 0 soundmaster All albums Various
Fargo Year 2 (Songs from the Original MGM / FXP Television Series) (2016) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Fargo Year 2 (Songs from the Original MGM / FXP Television Series)
Released: 2018
Style: Pop, Rock, Soundtrack
RAR Size: 361 Mb

01. Fleetwood Mac - Oh Well [Live]
02. Billy Thorpe - Children of the Sun
03. Noah Hawley and Jeff Russo - Didn't Leave Nobody But the Baby
04. Bobbie Gentry - Reunion
05. Burl Ives - One Hour Ahead of the Posse
06. Yamasuki - Yama Yama
07. The Chieftains featuring Bon Iver - Down in the Willow Garden
08. The Dramatics - Whatcha See is Whatcha Get
09. Tweedy - Let's Find Each Other Tonight
10. Blitzen Trapper - I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
11. White Denim - Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
12. Lisa Hannigan - Danny Boy
13. Shakey Graves - O Death
14. Dr. Hook and The Medicine Show - Sylvia's Mother
15. Bobby Womack - California Dreamin

12-07-2018, 15:45 72 0 soundmaster
Add comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.


38 Special A-ha Aaron Watson Alice Cooper Alizée Anna Ternheim Aretha Franklin ASC Bad Company Barbara Barbra Streisand Baxter Dury Before The Dawn Belinda Carlisle Big K.R.I.T. Billie Holiday Björk Black Sabbath Bob Dylan Brad Mehldau Bruce Springsteen C.C. Catch Carla Bruni Charles Aznavour Chet Baker Colette Magny Company Converge David Bowie Dead Dean Martin Deftones Depeche Mode Diane Tell Dolly Parton Don Harris Donna Summer Duran Duran Eddy Mitchell Edith Piaf Ella Fitzgerald Elvis Costello Elvis Presley Eric Carmen Eurythmics Evanescence Falco Fats Domino Fleetwood Mac Foo Fighters Foreigner Francis Cabrel Frank Sinatra Gorillaz Grateful Dead Hans Zimmer Helene Fischer Henry Mancini Herb Alpert Imagine Dragons Isaac Hayes Jackson Browne Jean Michel Jarre Jean-Louis Murat Jethro Tull Jimi Hendrix John Coltrane John Norum John Williams Johnny Cash Johnny Hallyday Johnny Hodges João Gilberto Julien Clerc Kamasi Washington King Crimson Kiss Kylie Minogue Lady Gaga Lana Del Rey Linkin Park Louis Armstrong Lynn Anderson Madonna Malia Marillion Maroon 5 MC Solaar Melanie De Biasio Metallica Michael Nesmith Miles Davis Modern Talking Neil Diamond Neil Young Nicki Parrott Nina Simone Nirvana Ornette Coleman Otis Redding Paul Simon Pearl Jam Peggy Lee Pet Shop Boys Pete Townshend Pink Floyd Prince Prinz Pi Queen R.E.M. Robert Glasper Roy Orbison Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Running Wild Russian Sade Sandra Sarah Vaughan Sepultura Serge Gainsbourg Shaka Ponk Shakira Shania Twain Status Quo Steve Miller Band Steve Roach Steve Tibbetts Stevie Wonder Sugarcane Sun Ra and His Arkestra Tankard The Beach Boys The Beatles The Cardigans The Cars The Corrs The Doors The Jacksons The Kinks The Moody Blues The Rolling Stones Thelonious Monk Tom Waits Têtes Raides Umphrey's McGee Van Morrison Various Willie Nelson