» » Def Leppard - And there will be a next time... Live from Detroit (2017) BDRip

Def Leppard - And there will be a next time... Live from Detroit (2017) BDRip

Music Video / Rock / Metal 30-11-2017, 20:52 363 0 musiclover All albums Def Leppard

Artist: Def Leppard
Title: And there will be a next time... Live from Detroit
Released: 2017
Style: Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Glam Metal

"And There Will Be a Next Time..." was filmed July 15, 2016 during their stop at the DTE Energy Music Center and features performances of many of their hits. For frontman Joe Elliott, it was an opportunity to showcase the band at this stage in their career at one of those shows where everything went just right.
"I had this idea that we should film one of the shows from the 2016 tour because apart from the "Viva Hysteria" shows, we hadn’t actually had a live performance filmed since 1988", he said in a press release. "With a new album out that was being so well received, it was just a case of where to do it. From the second the house lights went down, we could see the sun setting from the stage, and the energy from the crowd just seemed to intensify. It was a good choice and a great way to document Def Leppard in 2016".

01. Let's Go 5:01
02. Animal 4:03
03. Let It Go 5:36
04. Dangerous 3:39
05. Foolin' 4:44
06. Love Bites 5:39
07. Armageddon It 5:10
08. Rock On 3:36
09. Man Enough 3:54
10. Rocket 4:57
11. Bringin' On The Heartbreak 4:29
12. Switch 625 5:30
13. Medley: Hysteria / Heroes 5:58
14. Let's Get Rocked 4:35
15. Pour Some Sugar On Me 4:24
16. Rock Of Ages 4:54
17. Photograph 5:25

Music Videos
18. Let's Go (Lyrics Video) 5:04
19. Let's Go 5:07
20. Dangerous 3:33
21. Man Enough 4:07
22. We Belong 5:13

Format: MKV
Definition: FullHD
Video Bitrate: 14.5 Mb/s
Duration: 01:28:51
Filesize: 11.8 GB

Audio #1: DTS MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 16-bit
Audio #2: LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Audio #3: FLAC 2.0 / 48 kHz / 886 kbps / 16-bit
Audio #4: AAC 2.0 / 48 kHz / 512 kbps

30-11-2017, 20:52 363 0 musiclover
Add comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.


38 Special A-ha Alice Cooper Alizée Anna Ternheim Aretha Franklin ASC Audiomachine Bad Company Barbara Baxter Dury Before The Dawn Belinda Carlisle Big K.R.I.T. Billie Holiday Björk Black Sabbath Bob Dylan Brad Mehldau Broken Beat Bruce Springsteen C.C. Catch Carla Bruni Charles Aznavour Chet Baker Chihei Hatakeyama Chuck Berry Colette Magny Company Converge David Bowie Dead Dean Martin Deftones Depeche Mode Diana Krall Diane Tell Donna Summer Duran Duran Eddy Mitchell Edith Piaf Ella Fitzgerald Elvis Costello Elvis Presley Ennio Morricone Eric Carmen Eric Clapton Eurythmics Evanescence Falco Fats Domino Fleetwood Mac Florent Pagny Foo Fighters Foreigner Francis Cabrel Frank Sinatra Gospel Grateful Dead Helene Fischer Herb Alpert Imagine Dragons Isaac Hayes Jean Michel Jarre Jean-Louis Murat Jethro Tull Jimi Hendrix John Coltrane John Norum John Williams John Zorn Johnny Cash Johnny Hallyday Johnny Hodges Judas Priest Julien Clerc King Crimson Kiss Kylie Minogue Lady Gaga Lana Del Rey Linkin Park Louis Armstrong Lynn Anderson Madonna Malia Marillion Maroon 5 MC Solaar Melanie De Biasio Metallica Michael Nesmith Miles Davis Modern Talking Neil Diamond Neil Young Nicki Parrott Nina Simone Nirvana Ornette Coleman Otis Redding Paul Simon Pearl Jam Peggy Lee Pet Shop Boys Pink Floyd Prince Prinz Pi Queen R.E.M. Robert Glasper Roy Orbison Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Running Wild Russian Sade Salvatore Adamo Sandra Sepultura Serge Gainsbourg Shaka Ponk Shakira Status Quo Steve Miller Band Steve Roach Steve Tibbetts Stevie Wonder Sting Sun Ra and His Arkestra Tankard The Beach Boys The Beatles The Cardigans The Cars The Corrs The Doors The Jacksons The Kinks The Moody Blues The Rolling Stones The War on Drugs Thelonious Monk Tom Waits Tribal Van Morrison Vanessa Mai Various Willie Nelson