» » A-ha - MTV Unplugged: Summer Solstice (2017) BDRip

A-ha - MTV Unplugged: Summer Solstice (2017) BDRip

Music Video / Pop 26-11-2017, 13:47 487 0 musiclover All albums A-ha

Artist: A-ha
Title: MTV Unplugged: Summer Solstice
Released: 2017
Style: Synth-Pop

A-ha, the multi-platinum selling legendary Norwegian trio, will release a 15 track Acoustic Hits MTV Unplugged album on October 6. This is the first time in the band’s 30 year history that they have recorded an acoustic album. The set list includes a carefully picked selection of trademark hits, tracks not often performed live and two brand new songs, This Is Our Home and A Break In The Clouds. Guests on the album include Alison Moyet, Ian McCulloch, and Lissie. Their Unplugged concert was filmed in Norway, each artist in the series chose a location that held a special meaning to them. a-ha’s MTV Unplugged album will enhance the bands credibility, they are one of a select few artists that have been chosen to appear in the series alongside acts such as Shawn Mendes.

Recorded live the Harbour Hall at Ocean Sound Recordings in Giske, Norway on 22 and 23 June 2017
01. This Is Our Home
02. Lifelines
03. I’ve Been Losing You – feat. Lissie
04. Analogue (All I Want)
05. The Sun Always Shines on TV – feat. Ingrid Helene Håvik
06. A Break In The Clouds
07. Foot Of The Mountain
08. Stay On These Roads
09. This Alone Is Love
10. Over The Treetops
11. Forever Not Yours
12. Sox Of The Fox
13. Scoundrel Days – feat. Ian McCulloch
14. The Killing Moon – feat. Ian McCulloch
15. Summer Moved On – feat. Alison Moyet
16. Memorial Beach
17. Living A Boy’s Adventure Tale
18. Manhattan Skyline
19. The Living Daylights
20. Hunting High And Low
21. Take On Me

Behind the scenes

Format: MKV
Definition: FullHD
Video Bitrate: 11.9 Mb/s
Duration: 01:55:22
Filesize: 12.5 GB

Audio #1: LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio #2: FLAC 2.0 / 48 kHz / 734 kbps / 16-bit
Audio #3: AAC 2.0 / 48 kHz / 512 kbps

26-11-2017, 13:47 487 0 musiclover
Add comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.


38 Special A-ha Alice Cooper Alizée Anna Ternheim Aretha Franklin ASC Bad Company Barbara Baxter Dury Before The Dawn Belinda Carlisle Ben Frost Big K.R.I.T. Billie Holiday Björk Black Sabbath Blancmange Bob Dylan Brad Mehldau Bruce Springsteen C.C. Catch Carla Bruni Charles Aznavour Chet Baker Chihei Hatakeyama Chuck Berry Colette Magny Company Converge David Bowie Dead Dean Martin Deftones Depeche Mode Diane Tell Donna Summer Duran Duran Eddy Mitchell Edith Piaf Ella Fitzgerald Elvis Presley Ennio Morricone Eric Carmen Eric Clapton Eurythmics Evanescence Falco Fats Domino Foo Fighters Foreigner Francis Cabrel Frank Sinatra German Grateful Dead Helene Fischer Herb Alpert Imagine Dragons James Blunt Jean Michel Jarre Jean-Louis Murat Jethro Tull Jimi Hendrix John Coltrane John Norum John Williams John Zorn Johnny Cash Johnny Hallyday Johnny Hodges Judas Priest King Crimson Kiss Kylie Minogue Lady Gaga Lana Del Rey Linkin Park London Symphony Orchestra Louis Armstrong Lynn Anderson Madonna Malia Marcus Miller Marillion Maroon 5 MC Solaar Melanie De Biasio Metallica Michael Nesmith Miles Davis Modern Talking Nana Mouskouri Neil Diamond Neil Young Nicki Parrott Nina Simone Nirvana Ornette Coleman Otis Redding Patrick Fiori Paul Simon Pearl Jam Peggy Lee Pet Shop Boys Pink Floyd Prince Prinz Pi Queen R.E.M. Robert Glasper Roy Orbison Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Running Wild Russian Sade Salvatore Adamo Samantha Fish Sandra Sepultura Serge Gainsbourg Shaka Ponk Shakira Status Quo Steve Earle Steve Miller Band Steve Roach Stevie Wonder Sting Sun Ra and His Arkestra Tankard The Beach Boys The Beatles The Cardigans The Cars The Corrs The Doors The Jacksons The Kinks The Moody Blues The Rolling Stones The War on Drugs Thelonious Monk Tom Waits Van Morrison Vanessa Mai Various Whitesnake Willie Nelson